Cannot pass Spacecraft property (Epoch) as input or output

Topics related to QA and V&V of GMAT features

Cannot pass Spacecraft property (Epoch) as input or output

Postby oswaldwark » Mon Mar 16, 2015 9:37 am

Cannot pass Spacecraft property (Epoch) as input or output???
You can join us for best http://www.spanishprograms.com dumps spanishprograms - best way to learn spanish at home oracle training solutions. Our madinaharabic contains all those you want to pass for real Verbling
oswaldwark
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 9:33 am

Re: Cannot pass Spacecraft property (Epoch) as input or outp

Postby jjkparker » Mon Mar 16, 2015 6:38 pm

Hello, to pass the Spacecraft Epoch property, use these parameters:

Code: Select all
Spacecraft.TAIModJulian
Spacecraft.Epoch.TAIModJulian


You can replace "TAIModJulian" with whatever format you need.
Joel J. K. Parker
Flight dynamics engineer, GMAT team
http://gmatcentral.org
jjkparker
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2010 9:48 pm
Location: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt, MD


Return to QA and V&V

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest