Ground Station

General help that does not fall into a more specific category

Ground Station

Postby geno » Tue May 13, 2014 7:17 am

Cannot access ground station on ground plot.The ground station is created and is marked in the ground plot properties to access.But no visuals of ground station on ground plot.
Please Help
geno
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 2:43 pm

Re: Ground Station

Postby jjkparker » Tue May 13, 2014 1:37 pm

Open your GroundTrackPlot properties and click the checkbox next to the GroundStation in the Selected Objects box. Then it'll show up when you rerun.

Joel
Joel J. K. Parker
Flight dynamics engineer, GMAT team
http://gmatcentral.org
jjkparker
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2010 9:48 pm
Location: NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt, MD

Re: Ground Station

Postby jhons » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:13 am

Ground stations may be found either on the surface of the Earth, or in its environment. Earth stations speak with Assignment Ninja Service spacecraft by transmitting and getting radio waves in the super high frequency or to a great degree high frequency bands.
jhons
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:09 am


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron